Horror, dark fantasy, sci-fi, genre, writing,

short update

Keeping up a blog is hard for us reclusive types.  Finding things to talk about can sometimes be tricky, but the real mountain to climb is bringing oneself to sit down and do it.

Recently, I’ve been procrastinating about a zombie story I’m working on.  The usual forms of delay, such as putting everything in life first, even stupid time wasters like Facebook and the day job.  Anyway, that means I’ve fallen behind on my blogging too.  Even though there has been a lot of political things happening I would love to discuss, that is not for this venue.  I know a lot is going on in the publishing world to; alas no details have found their way under the rock I crawled under.

In a little while, I hope to offer more to you faithful reader.  Til then, enjoy all the things I’ve not really said a lot about.

Leave a Reply

